Member Information Sessions – Membership Changes 1 April 2019

Posted on February 14, 2019

Members are invited to attend one of the Member Information Sessions on the Membership Restructure/ Repricing to be held at the following times (noting these may be subject to minor delay caused by late closure of the competition of the day that these meetings have been aligned to):

  • Mon 18 Feb 5.30pm
  • Thurs 21 Feb 12.45pm
  • Sat 23 Feb 12.45 and 6pm
  • Sun 24 Feb 5pm
  • Wed 27 Feb 12.45pm and 6pm
  • Sun 10 Mar 5pm
  • Mon 11 Mar 5.30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar 12.45pm and 6pm
  • Thurs 14 Mar 12.45pm
  • Sat 16 Mar 12.45pm and 6pm

Please click here to read the Information Paper regarding Subscription and Membership Changes from 1 April 2019.

Click here to go back to previous page